Admin

Student Support Services

A student support team consisting of guidance counselors, school social workers, pupil personnel workers, behavior support personnel, school resource officer and a school nurse work to support students, families, and instructional staff with all situations which may impact learning.

Parents are an integral part of the Crossroads program.  Suggestions for how parents may support and assist their child academically are provided through community team meetings and through the student support services office.

 It should be noted that any medications that are to be dispensed at school must have the appropriate doctor’s order or discretionary medication form on file with the school nurse.  For more information on health services at Crossroads Center, please contact the school nurse at 410-887-2275.

Mrs. Melina Donna:  Guidance Counselor-Department Chair
mdonna@bcps.org

Mrs. Marjorie Lotz:  Guidance Counselor
is mlotz2@bcps.org

Mr. Jeffrey Plytynski:  Guidance Counselor
jplytynski@bcps.org

Mr. Steve Szymanski:  Pupil Personnel Worker
sszymanski@bcps.org

Mrs Kathy Jankowiak:  School Nurse
kjankowiak@bcps.org

Mrs. Molly Esworthy:  Social Worker
mesworthy@bcps.org

Mrs Rebecca Rock:  Social Worker
rrock@bcps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.